Memorandum Circular No. 34 And List of Suspension Announcements (August 9, 2012) – Philippines

Executive Secretary Paquito N. Ochoa, Jr. issued tonight, Wednesday, August 8, 2012 that classes in all levels including post-graduate courses in the following areas: the National Capital Region, Zambales, Bataan, Pampanga, Pangasinan, Tarlac, Bulacan, Laguna, Cavite and Rizal, tomorrow, Thursday, August 9, 2012 are suspended. Additionally, there will be work in government and private sectors.

Here is the list of suspension for August 9, 2012 (as of August 8, 2012 at 8:30 p.m.) released from the Office of the President.

Classes in all levels including postgraduate courses in the NCR are suspended.

Government offices (except for emergency and relief operations): Manila, Taguig, and Pasig City

Classes in all levels: Bataan; Pampanga; Rizal; Zambales; Antipolo; Bulacan; Laguna; Tarlac; Cavite; Pangasinan; and Antipolo

Classes in all levels: Claret School; Ateneo de Manila University; Adamson University; Xavier School; University of Santo Tomas; San Beda College Manila; Far Eastern University (Makati, Manila, and Diliman); FEU-EAC; De La Salle, DLSU-CSB, LSGH; Arellano University (all campuses); University of the East (Manila and Caloocan); Claret School; University of the Philippines (Diliman); San Beda College (Rizal); St. Paul (Quezon City); University of Asia and the Pacific; School of Fashion and Arts; Miriam College; Polytechnic University of the Philippines; and Don Bosco (Mandaluyong); National University; Centro Escolar; and Chinese International School (Manila)

Enter your email address:



Powered by WordPress | All Premium Themes | Thanks to Navsari India, India News and Green Energy |